MID-CALIFORNIA TAE KWON DO
2019 Event Calendar

Date(s)

Event

Description

Monday, January 7 First Class Day of 2019! All Regularly Scheduled Classes Begin!
Thursday, January 31 Colored Belt Testing During the 6:00 Class
Monday, February 18 President's Day CLOSED
Thursday, March 28 Colored Belt Testing During the 6:00 Class
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day CLOSED
Thursday, May 30 Colored Belt Testing During the 6:00 Class
Wednesday, June 5 and Thursday, June 6 Black Belt Camp CLOSED
Friday, June 7 National Black Belt Testing 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
Thursday, July 25 Colored Belt Testing During the 6:00 Class
Monday, September 2 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, September 26 Colored Belt Testing During the 6:00 Class
Thursday, October 31 Halloween CLOSED
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day CLOSED
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Thursday, December 5 Colored Belt Testing During the 6:00 Class
Saturday, December 7 National Black Belt Testing 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 7 Annual Awards Night Potluck 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24 through Monday, January 6 Christmas and New Year's CLOSED
Monday, January 6, 2020 First Class Day of 2020! All Regularly Scheduled Classes Begin!

 

 

 

BACK TO HOME PAGE

 

setstats1